Submission thread

Announcements, how to submit, blah blah blah!

Re: Submission thread

Postby JohnR » Sat Jun 08, 2013 2:17 pm

JohnR
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Sat Jun 08, 2013 12:55 pm

Re: Submission thread

Postby Ragzouken » Sun Jun 09, 2013 7:42 pm

*swoosh* bubble-fishing!

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=188&p=1121#p1121
User avatar
Ragzouken
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon Jun 03, 2013 10:05 pm

Re: Submission thread

Postby nenad » Mon Jun 10, 2013 12:20 am

nenad
 
Posts: 21
Joined: Wed May 29, 2013 6:43 pm

Re: Submission thread

Postby andromatta » Mon Jun 10, 2013 6:05 am

andromatta
 
Posts: 5
Joined: Sun May 05, 2013 9:51 pm

Re: Submission thread

Postby PrismaticCat » Tue Jun 11, 2013 3:38 am

PrismaticCat
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Jun 10, 2013 9:17 am

Re: Submission thread

Postby ocarson » Tue Jun 11, 2013 3:48 am

K just sneak my game in at the end here.
Siren Hiring turned out really good!
Glad I put the effort in to finish it, here's the link.

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=110#p1133

Fishjam rules!
ocarson
 
Posts: 7
Joined: Mon May 20, 2013 7:57 pm

Re: Submission thread

Postby Knighty » Tue Jun 11, 2013 8:21 am

My game isn't technically finished, but it's playable enough.
viewtopic.php?f=3&t=174
Knighty
 
Posts: 4
Joined: Mon May 06, 2013 1:29 am

Re: Submission thread

Postby OhSqueezy » Tue Jun 11, 2013 12:52 pm

Dark Stew

Join Aphids as he fishes for creatures in the deserted marble village of black pools at the center of his heart

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=168
Windows
Linux/Source
Last edited by OhSqueezy on Tue Jul 02, 2013 4:55 pm, edited 4 times in total.
User avatar
OhSqueezy
 
Posts: 15
Joined: Sun May 26, 2013 4:43 pm
Location: South Korea

Re: Submission thread

Postby Whisperbat » Tue Jun 11, 2013 6:32 pm

A Way to be Free

viewtopic.php?f=3&t=194
Whisperbat
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Tue Jun 11, 2013 6:14 pm

Previous

Return to Announcements/Notices

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: Homenoito, Robertkare and 1 guest